Level On Problem

We keep saying that our problem is nothing compare to them just to make us stronger and be able to stand against those hurricanes, but I always feel even though I keep saying those words to myself, this problem that I had is just way too much that I can’t even handle it. And I always say to nobody that “I can’t handle it, I can’t even handle this, so how can you?!”. Am I wrong? I don’t know, but I don’t think so.

We have our own level in this life, if this life is like a RPG game, my problem would be the monster and I am the player. How can I defeat a level 57 monster while I’m a level 10 player??!!! Of course I need a higher level player, right? So actually it’s ok for me to complain about my problem as long as I don’t drag other, no?

Leave a Reply

